Colegio ISMA

Jefes de Departamento


Párvulo

Margot Rivero Contreras

mrivero@colegioisma.cl

Básica

Janett Barraza Días

jbarraza@colegioisma.cl

Depto. de Inclusión

Andrea Pereira Pereira

apereira@colegioisma.cl

Matemática

Slavianka Godoy Fadic

sgodoy@colegioisma.cl

Artes y Ed. Física

Paulina Romero Ardiles

promero@colegioisma.cl

Ciencias

Sergio Sánchez Cortés

ssanchez@colegioisma.cl

Historia y Religión

Iris Pinto Martínez

ipinto@colegioisma.cl

Inglés

Rodrigo Vera Parra

rvera@colegioisma.cl

Lenguaje

Renato Figueroa Jimenez

rfigueroa@colegioisma.cl